

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Zoning Commission**

Robert C. Friedmann, Chairman Mark R. Caldarella, Vice Chairman Geraldine M. Lewis Secretary Madeleine B. Fish Ann Marie Thorsen

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Alternate Members Michael P. Cianfaglione Joanne Gadon Justin Terribile

## REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, July 1, 2019 – 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 302 Main Street 1st Floor Conference Room

## **CANCELLED**

 $\omega$ 

Œ

## NEXT REGULAR MEETING Monday, July 15, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>nww.oldsaybrook.ct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

କ୍ଷ

 $\omega$