

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Zoning Commission**

Robert C. Friedmann, Chairman Mark R. Caldarella, Vice Chairman Geraldine M. Lewis Secretary Madeleine B. Fish Ann Marie Thorsen

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Alternate Members
Justin Terribile
Marc W. Delmonico
Ram B. Odedra

## REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, March 2, 2020 – 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 302 Main Street 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room

## **CANCELLED**

 $\omega$ 

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.