Elsa Payne, Chairman
Ian Featherstone, Vice Chairman
Jason Becker, Secretary
Chuck Wehrly
Peter Stump
Robert Senger
Joseph Kulowiec
John Giannini, Alternate

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AUTHORITY

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 (860) 395-2876; FAX (860) 395-1216; WEB: www.oswpca.org

Special Meeting Agenda

7:00PM, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2nd Floor Conference Room - Town Hall 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call of Members
- III. Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Approval of Minutes: Special Meeting August 13, 2018
- V. Comments from Chairman and Members
- VI. Staff Reports
 - a. Financial Reports
 - b. Coordinator's Report
 - c. Program Manager's Report
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
- IX. Public Comment
- X. Adjournment