

## STATE OF CONNECTICUT OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF THE STATE

### **List of Nominees**

Election: 11/02/2021 - 2021 November Municipal Town: Old Saybrook

Election: 11/02/2021 - 2021 November		Town: Old Sayblook		
Candidate Name	Party	Address		
First SelectmanVote for One 11/16/202	111/21/2023			
Carl P. Fortuna, Jr.	Republican Party	54 Pennywise Lane, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
SelectmanVote for One 11/16/202111/	21/2023			
Matthew J. Pugliese	Democratic Party	224 Ingham Hill Rd, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Scott M. Giegerich	Republican Party	14 Cricket Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Town ClerkVote for One 01/03/202201/05/2026				
Sarah V. Becker	Republican Party	89 Mill Rock Rd East, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Town TreasurerVote for One 11/16/202111/21/2023				
Barry S. O'Nell	Democratic Party	23 Crowley Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Barbara Labriola	Republican Party	52 Atlantic Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Tax CollectorVote for One 11/16/202111/18/2025				
Barry E. Maynard	Republican Party	17 Second Avenue, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Board of FinanceVote for Up to Four 11/16/202111/18/2025				
Bruce W. Carlson	Democratic Party	35 Cricket Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
John J. O'Brien	Democratic Party	37 Cricket Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Lynn M. Dallas	Democratic Party	5 Fenwood Parkway, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Nicole L. Phaneuf	Democratic Party	37 Woodland Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Brad Thorpe	Republican Party	17 Mallard Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Paul Carver	Republican Party	100 Old Post Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Board of EducationVote for Up to Five 11/16/202111/18/2025				
Dorothy M. O'Nell	Democratic Party	23 Crowley Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Eileen D. Baker	Democratic Party	4 West View Circle, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Karen E. Brodeur	Democratic Party	214 Ingham Hill Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Patricia H. O'Brien	Democratic Party	37 Cricket Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Steven Beeler	Republican Party	2 Willow Brook Farm, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Tara Nolin Barros	Republican Party	13 Fenwood Parkway, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Trevor Nichols	Republican Party	15 Rock Ridge Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Board of Assessment AppealsVote for U	Up to Two 11/16/202111/21/	/2023		
Jeffrey R. Gibson	Democratic Party	5 Adema Way, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Joan B. Strickland	Democratic Party	3 Dibble Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Matt Diamond	Republican Party	28 Monk Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Peter Gallagher	Republican Party	7 Cromwell Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
Planning Commission Full TermVote for Up to Two 11/16/202111/18/2025				
Kathleen A. Sugland	Democratic Party	206 Essex Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475		
inted on 7/28/2021 3:35:56DM		Dage 1 of 2		



# STATE OF CONNECTICUT OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF THE STATE

### **List of Nominees**

Michael K. Bender	Democratic Party	3 South View Terrace, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Paula S. Kay	Republican Party	87 Cypress Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Planning Commission to Fill Va	cancy for Two YearsVote for Up	to Two 11/02/202111/21/2023
Douglas McCracken	Republican Party	2 Beamon Meadow Place, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Nick Prevost	Republican Party	26 Forest Glen Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Zoning CommissionVote for U	p to Two 11/16/202111/18/2025	
Elizabeth D. Steffen	Democratic Party	16 Crowley Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Laura Parker Gray	Democratic Party	4 North Cove Circle, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Gerri Lewis	Republican Party	392A Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Robert Friedmann	Republican Party	22 Cinnamon Ridge, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Zoning Commission to Fill Vaca	ncy for Two YearsVote for One 1	1/02/202111/21/2023
Justin B. Terribile	Democratic Party	17 Otter Brook Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Marc Delmonico	Republican Party	7 Allen Street, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Zoning Board of AppealsVote	for Up to Three 11/16/202111/18/	2025
C. Marston Ladd	Democratic Party	5 Cricket Court, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Carl C. Garbe	Democratic Party	3 Dibble Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Brenda Dyson	Republican Party	14 Uncas Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Charles Gadon	Republican Party	6 Fenwood Parkway, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Kevin Danby	Republican Party	22 Jarvis Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Police Commission Full TermV	ote for Up to Four 11/16/202111/	/18/2025
Alfred Chub Wilcox	Democratic Party	10 Rivers Ridge Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Jessica Calle	Democratic Party	70 Ingham Hill Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Jill Notar-Francesco	Democratic Party	56 Willard Avenue, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Renee Root Shippee	Democratic Party	17 Whitewood Street, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Jeff Jordan	Republican Party	27 Cinnamon Ridge, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Katie Toolan	Republican Party	9 Windsor Oval, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Susan Quish	Republican Party	5 Overlook Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Police Commission to Fill Vacan	cy for Two YearsVote for One 11	1/02/202111/21/2023
Carol A. Manning	Democratic Party	7 North Main Street Unit 811, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Eric Dussault	Republican Party	24 Old Boston Post Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Park and Recreation Commission	nVote for Up to Three 11/16/202	111/18/2025
Jane B. Wisialowski	Democratic Party	28 Cinnamon Ridge, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Nancy Shepard Gatta	Democratic Party	3 Windsor Oval, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
Rob LeMire	Democratic Party	27 Briarwood Drive, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
James Henderson	Republican Party	182 Ingham Hill Road, Old Saybrook, CT-06475



## STATE OF CONNECTICUT OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF THE STATE

### **List of Nominees**

Robert B. Soden	Democratic Party	218 Maple Avenue, Old Saybrook, CT-06475
David Cole	Republican Party	12 Wild Apple Lane, Old Saybrook, CT-06475

Sarah Becker
Signature of Town Clerk