

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Zoning Commission**

Robert C. Friedmann, Chairman Mark R. Caldarella, Vice Chairman Geraldine M. Lewis Secretary Madeleine B. Fish Ann Marie Thorsen

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

Justin Terribile Marc W. Delmonico Ram B. Odedra

Alternate Members

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING May 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

## CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS

 $\mathcal{C}\!\mathcal{S}$ 

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

If the COVID19/Corona Virus State of CT Public Health Emergency remains effective, a dial in public meeting may be held. Check our website one week in advance for dial in information at

or

Subscribe to <u>nmm.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

୫୦

сЗ