

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Zoning Commission**

Robert C. Friedmann, Chairman Mark R. Caldarella, Vice Chairman Geraldine M. Lewis Secretary Madeleine B. Fish Ann Marie Thorsen

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Alternate Members

Justin Terribile Marc W. Delmonico Ram B. Odedra

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

Monday, April 6, 2020 – 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 302 Main Street 1st Floor Conference Room

CANCELLED

 ω

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 20, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall 1st Floor Conference Roce

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

କ୍ଷ

 ω