

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Kathleen A. Sugland, Vice Chairman Robert D. Missel Paula S. Kay Thomas R. Cox Mark M. Patterson Douglas S. McCracken

## **Economic Development Commission**

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475

oldsaybrookct.gov

Matthew J. Pugliese Elizabeth B. Swenson John F. DeCristoforo Carol A. Conklin David O. Prendergast Sandra B. Roberts Judith A. Ganswindt Joseph J. Arcari

## **AGENDA**

JOINT MEETING

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. WORKSHOP

Economic Development Strategy—Goals & Places

Presenter: Economic Development Strategy Committee

**ACTION:** Take under advisement for consideration of eventual update to the Town Plan.

V. **ADJOURNMENT** 

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

ଉ

C3