

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Kenneth W. A. Soudan, Chairman Kathleen A. Sugland, Vice Chairman Trevor D. Ladd, Secretary

Robert D. Missel Paula S. Kay Douglas S. McCracken, Alternate Thomas R. Cox, Alternate Vacancy, Alternate

oldsaybrookct.gov

REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

છ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, January 2, 2018 7:00 p.m. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to nnn.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

ନ୍ଦ

ભ્ય

B