

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Kenneth W. A. Soudan, Chairman Kathleen A. Sugland, Vice Chairman Trevor D. Ladd, Secretary Robert D. Missel Paula S. Kay Douglas S. McCracken, Alternate Thomas R. Cox, Alternate

Economic Development Commission

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475

oldsaybrookct.gov

Matthew J. Pugliese, Chairman
Elizabeth B. Swenson, Vice Chairman
John F. DeCristoforo, Secretary
Carol A. Conklin
James D. Keating
Sandra B. Roberts
Judith A. Ganswindt
Joseph J. Arcari

AGENDA

JOINT MEETING

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
 - A. Minutes
 - B. Correspondence
 - C. Committee, Representative & Staff Reports
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
 - A. "Mariner's Way TIF District" Master Plan

Route 1 East and Ferry Road, Business B-4 and Industrial Districts

Petitioner: Board of Selectmen Agent: Carl P. Fortuna, Jr., First Selectman

ACTION: Consider per Town Plans and Act.

 ω

ଉ

- V. **NEW BUSINESS**
- VI. **ADJOURNMENT**

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

 ω