

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Kenneth W. A. Soudan, Chairman Kathleen A. Sugland, Vice Chairman Trevor D. Ladd, Secretary

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475

oldsaybrookct.gov

Robert D. Missel Paula S. Kay Douglas S. McCracken, Alternate Thomas R. Cox, Alternate Vacancy, Alternate

REGULAR MEETING
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.
Town Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room
302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

## **CANCELLED**

 $\omega$ 

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

ନ୍ଧ

 $\omega$