

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Commission

J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Charles A Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Charles W. Savage

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook Richard J. Esty (Conservation)
Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning)
Paula S. Kay (Planning)
Vacancy (Economic Development)
Alternate Members
Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary
Janis L. Esty
Alyse Y. Oziolor

Cancelled

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrookct.gov</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.