

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary Mary Kennedy Barbara Harms

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters

Alan Cantor

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
- V. **NEW I** INES
- VI. ADJOU IN NT

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.** 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook and video conference The Commission encourages its members individually to view any subject structure (visible from the public way or the water) prior to the public meeting at which the Commission will consider it for a Certificate of Appropriateness.