

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Historic District Commission**

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members
Eugene Creighton
Richard Peters
Barbara Harms

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.**2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall

302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED