

# TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Conservation Commission

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Richard Esty, Chair Christine Picklo, Vice Chairman Kelly Hartshorn, Secretary

Donna Leake Larry Ritzhaupt Glenda Sohl Thomas Gezo

Joe Bradley, Student Rep.

#### AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, March 16<sup>th</sup>, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.** Cafeteria Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. NEW BUSINESS
- IV. **REGULAR BUSINESS** 
  - A. Minutes February 2020
  - B. Correspondence & Announcements
  - C. Budget Review

### V. COMMITTEE, REPRESENTATIVE & STAFF REPORTS

- A. Inland Wetlands and Aquifer Commissions Richard Esty
- B. Preserve Management Committee Glenda Sohl
- C. Gateway Conservation Commission Tom Gezo
- D. Sustainable CT Team
  - 2.0 Well-Stewarded Land & Natural Resources Kelly Hartshorn

7.0 Strategic & Inclusive Public Services - Christine Picklo

VI. **PROJECT WORK: Plastics Initiative** 

Film Series Updates

### VII. OTHER PROJECT UPDATES

- A. **Quarterly Newsletter** Next topic
- B. **Old Saybrook Events Magazine** – Deadline for Q3: 6/10/2020

## VIII. ADJOURNMENT

### NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.** Town Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street

Subscribe to <u>*mmw.oldsaybrook.ct.gov</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.*</u>