

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Conservation Commission

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Richard Esty, Chair Christine Picklo, Vice Chairman Kelly Hartshorn, Secretary

Donna Leake Larry Ritzhaupt Glenda Sohl Thomas Gezo

Joe Bradley, Student Rep.

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING

Tuesday, March 10th, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

Second Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. NEW BUSINESS
- IV. REGULAR BUSINESS
 - A. **Minutes** February 2020
 - B. Correspondence & Announcements
 - C. Budget Review

V. COMMITTEE, REPRESENTATIVE & STAFF REPORTS

- A. Inland Wetlands and Aquifer Commissions Richard Esty
- B. Preserve Management Committee Glenda Sohl
- C. Gateway Conservation Commission Tom Gezo
- D. Sustainable CT Team
 - 2.0 Well-Stewarded Land & Natural Resources Kelly Hartshorn
 - 7.0 Strategic & Inclusive Public Services Christine Picklo
- VI. **PROJECT WORK: Plastics Initiative**
 - A. Film Series Updates
- VII. OTHER PROJECT UPDATES
 - A. Quarterly Newsletter Next topic
 - B. Old Saybrook Events Magazine
 - Deadline for Q3: 6/10/2020

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.** Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrook.ct.gov</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

