

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Conservation Commission

Richard Esty, Chair Christine Picklo, Vice Chairman Kelly Hartshorn, Secretary

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 Donna Leake Larry Ritzhaupt Glenda Sohl Thomas Gezo

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Joe Bradley, Student Rep.

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, December 10th, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.**Second Floor Conference Room, Town Hall

302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. NEW BUSINESS
- IV. **REGULAR BUSINESS**
 - A. **Minutes** October 2019 and November 2019
 - B. Correspondence & Announcements
 - C. Budget Review / 2020-2021 Budget
- V. COMMITTEE, REPRESENTATIVE & STAFF REPORTS
 - A. **Inland Wetlands and Aquifer Commissions** Richard Esty
 - B. **Preserve Management Committee** Glenda Sohl
 - C. Gateway Conservation Commission Tom Gezo
 - D. **Sustainable CT Team** Christine Picklo & Kelly Hartshorn
- VI. PROJECT WORK: Plastics Initiative
 - A. Film Series Updates
- VII. OTHER PROJECT UPDATES
 - A. Commission Focus SMART Initiative
 - B. Quarterly Newsletter Next topic
 - C. Old Saybrook Events Magazine Deadline for Q2: 3/6/20
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, January 10, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrook.ct.gov</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.