

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Architectural Review Board**

Executive Board

Emily Grochowski, Chairman Edward Armstrong, Vice Chairman Kate Caldarella, Secretary

Donna Leake Kathryn Toolan

Alternate Members Robert Hansen Jr.

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA VIRTUAL MEETING Monday, December 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

CANCELED

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED VIRTUAL MEETING Monday, January 11, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Check our website for dial in information and additional meeting documents.

Architectural Review Board web page

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrook.ct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas

neighborhood pattern • building design • access & circulation • landscaping • signs