TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Architectural Review Board

Executive Board

Emily Grochowski, Chairman Edward Armstrong, Vice Chairman Kate Caldarella, Secretary

Donna Leake

Susan Missel

Alternate Members

Robert Hansen Jr. Kathryn Toolan

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA **VIRTUAL MEETING**

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED VIRTUAL MEETING Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.

Check our website for dial in information and additional meeting documents. Architectural Review Board web page

> Subscribe to www.oldsaybrooket.org for electronic delivery of land use agendas

neighborhood pattern building design access & circulation landscaping signs