

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Architectural Review Board

Executive Board

Emily Grochowski, Chairman Edward Armstrong, Vice Chairman Kate Caldarella, Secretary

Donna Leake Susan Missel

Alternate Members

Robert Hansen Jr. Kathryn Toolan

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING **Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.** Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

 ω

OB

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.** Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrook.ct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas

 ω

 ω

neighborhood pattern

 building design
 access & circulation
 landscaping
 signs