

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Architectural Review Board

**Executive Board** 

Emily Grochowski, Chairman Edward Armstrong, Vice Chairman Kate Caldarella, Secretary

Donna Leake Susan Missel

Alternate Members

Robert Hansen Jr. Kathryn Toolan

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

## **AGENDA**

REGULAR MEETING **Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.** Town Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

## CANCELLED

 $\omega$ 

CB

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00 P.M.** Town Hall, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas

 $\omega$ 

 $\omega$ 

neighborhood pattern 

 building design 
 access & circulation 
 landscaping 
 signs