

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Architectural Review Board**

Executive Board

Susan Missel, Chairman Emily Grochowski, Vice Chairman Kate Caldarella, Secretary

Edward Armstrong Donna Leake

Alternate Members

Robert Hansen Jr. Kathryn Toolan

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

 ω

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>nnnv.oldsaybrooket.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas

 ω

 ω

neighborhood pattern • building design • access & circulation • landscaping • signs