

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Aquifer Protection Agency

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Charles A. Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Chuck Savage Alyse Oziolor (Conservation) Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning) Paula Kay (Planning) Vacancy (Economic Development) Alternate Mambars

Alternate Members Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary Janis Esty

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA HYBRID MEETING Thursday, June 17, 2021 – 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELED