

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Aquifer Protection Agency

J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Charles A. Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Chuck Savage Alyse Oziolor (Conservation) Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning) Paula Kay (Planning) Vacancy (Economic Development)

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Alternate Members Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary Janis Esty

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA VIRTUAL MEETING Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94672906625?pwd=eGZLd0pEZDhnc3ltVUgvUWRhQ0Zrdz09 PASSCODE: 302302 Teleconference: +1 929 436 2866 Meeting ID: 946 7290 6625 One Tap Mobile: +19294362866,,94672906625#

Cancelled

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED VIRTUAL MEETING **Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m.** Check our website for dial in information and additional meeting documents <u>Aquifer Protection Agency web page</u>

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.