

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Aquifer Protection Agency**

J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Chuck Savage Charles A Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Richard J. Esty (Conservation) Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning)

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Paula Kay (Planning)
Vacancy (Economic Development)
Alternate Members
Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary
Janis Esty
Alyse Y. Oziolor

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, March 19, 2020 – 7:00 P.M.
Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room
302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Cancelled

NEXT REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room
302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrooket.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.