

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Aquifer Protection Agency**

J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Chuck Savage Charles A Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Richard J. Esty (Conservation) Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning)

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org Paula Kay (Planning) Vacancy (Economic Development) Alternate Members Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary Janis Esty Vacancy

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, January 17, 2019 – 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
 - A. Minutes
 - B. Correspondence & Announcements
 - C. Committee, Representative & Staff Reports
 - D. Election of Officers
- IV. **NEW BUSINESS**
- V. ADJOURNMENT

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrooket.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.