Jason Becker, Chairman Ian Featherstone, Vice Chairman Peter Stump, Secretary Chuck Wehrly Robert Senger Joseph Kulowiec John Giannini, Alternate Frederick Strickhart, Alternate

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AUTHORITY 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 (860) 395-2876; FAX (860) 395-1216; WEB: www.oswpca.org

Regular Meeting Agenda

7:00PM, Monday, July 8, 2019 Town Hall: 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call of Members
- III. Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Approval of Minutes: Regular Meeting June 10, 2019
- V. Comments from Chairman and Members

VI. Staff Reports

- a. Financial Reports
- b. Coordinator's Report
- c. Program Manager's Report
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Old Business
- IX. Public Comment
- X. Adjournment