Elsa Payne, Chairman
Ian Featherstone, Vice Chairman
Jason Becker, Secretary
Chuck Wehrly
Peter Stump
Robert Senger
Joseph Kulowiec
John Giannini, Alternate

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AUTHORITY

302 Main Street Old Savbrook, CT 06475

(860) 395-2876; FAX (860) 395-1216; WEB: www.oswpca.org

## **Special Meeting Agenda**

7:00PM, Monday, January 7, 2019 Town Hall: 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call of Members
- III. Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Election of Officers
- V. Approval of Minutes: Regular Meeting December 10, 2018
- VI. Comments from Chairman and Members
- VII. Staff Reports
  - a. Financial Reports
  - b. Coordinator's Report
  - c. Program Manager's Report
- VIII. New Business
  - a. 2019 2020 Operating Budget Review: Act
- IX. Old Business
- X. Public Comment
- XI. Adjournment