Elsa Payne, Chairman
Ian Featherstone, Vice Chairman
Jason Becker, Secretary
Chuck Wehrly
Peter Stump
Robert Senger
Joseph Kulowiec
John Giannini, Alternate

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AUTHORITY

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 (860) 395-2876; FAX (860) 395-1216; WEB: www.oswpca.org

Regular Meeting Agenda

7:00PM, Monday, January 14, 2019 Town Hall: 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475

CANCELED

DUE TO LACK OF BUSINESS