Jason Becker, Chairman
Ian Featherstone, Vice Chairman
Peter Stump, Secretary
Chuck Wehrly
Robert Senger
Joseph Kulowiec
John Giannini, Alternate
Frederick Strickhart, Alternate

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AUTHORITY

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 (860) 395-2876; FAX (860) 395-1216; WEB: www.oswpca.org

Regular Meeting Agenda

7:00PM, Monday, August 12, 2019 Town Hall: 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Canceled

Re-scheduled to August 19, 2019

7:00PM, Monday

Town Hall Cafeteria: Lower Level