

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Paula S. Kay, Chairman Mark M. Patterson, Vice Chairman Norman Prevost, Jr.

302 Main Street Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475

oldsaybrookct.gov

Douglas S. McCracken Megan Jouflas, Alternate Dennis Tulimieri Jr., Alternate Michael K. Bender, Alternate

Kathleen A. Sugland

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA HYBRID MEETING

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED HYBRID MEETING

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Check our website for dial in information and additional meeting documents.

Planning Commission web page

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.