

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Kenneth W. A. Soudan, Chairman Kathleen A. Sugland, Vice Chairman Trevor D. Ladd, Secretary

Mark M. Patterson, Alternate

302 Main Street
Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475

Robert D. Missel
Paula S. Kay
Douglas S. McCracken, Alternate
Thomas R. Cox, Alternate

oldsaybrookct.gov

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA **Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.** Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

 ω

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, May15, 2019 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

୬୦

 ω

Œ