

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK

## Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Commission

J. Colin Heffernan (Zoning), Chairman Brendan T. McKeown Paul M. Carver Vacancy

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

Janis L. Esty (Planning), Secretary Vacancy (Economic Development) Alternate Members Charles A. Wehrly, III Elizabeth D. Steffen, Vice Chairman Paula Kay

Richard J. Esty (Conservation)

## **AGENDA**

REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, April 20, 2017 – 7:00 P.M.
Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room
302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

## **CANCELLED**

NEXT REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.
Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room
302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to <u>nnn.oldsaybrookct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas.