

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters

Barbara Harms

CANCELLED

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.

2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
- V. **NEW BUSINESS**
- VI. **DISCUSSION**
- VII. ADJOURNMENT

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:00 P.M. 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook