

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters Barbara Harms

REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

A

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.** 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

ſ