

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters Jeffrey Meotti

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

rts

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
  - A. Minutes
  - B. Correspondence
  - C. Committee, Representative and Staff R
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
- V. NEW BUSINESS
- VI. ADJOURNMENT

The Commission encourages its members individually to view any subject structure (from the public way or the water) prior to the public meeting at which the Commission will consider it for a Certificate of Appropriateness. NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.** 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook