

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters Jeffrey Meotti

CANCELLED

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.** 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

D