

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Historic District Commission**

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton

Richard Peters
Jeffrey Meotti

REGULAR MEETING Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

CANCELED

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.**Town Hall, 302 Main Street

2nd Floor Conference Room