

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members Eugene Creighton Richard Peters Jeffrey Meotti

REGULAR MEETING Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

## CANCELED

NEXT REGULAR MEETING **Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.** Town Hall, 302 Main Street 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room