

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Historic District Commission

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members
Eugene Creighton
Richard Peters
Jeffrey Meotti

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

AGENDA ANNUAL MEETING Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
 - A. Minutes
 - B. Correspondence
 - C. Committee, Representative and Staff Reports
 - D. Election of Officers
 - E. Budget Request FY19
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
- V. **NEW BUSINESS**
- VI. **ADJOURNMENT**

The Commission encourages its members individually to view any subject structure (from the public way or the water) prior to the public meeting at which the Commission will consider it for a Certificate of Appropriateness.

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:00 P.M. 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook