

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Historic District Commission**

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members
Eugene Creighton
Richard Peters
Jeffrey Meotti

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

## AGENDA REGULAR MEETING Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, 302 Main Street 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. REGULAR BUSINESS
  - A. Minutes
  - B. Correspondence
  - C. Committee, Representative and Staff Reports
- IV. OLD BUSINESS
  - A. Process during proposed Demolition Delay
- V. **NEW BUSINESS**
- VI. ADJOURNMENT

The Commission encourages its members individually to view any subject structure (from the public way or the water) prior to the public meeting at which the Commission will consider it for a Certificate of Appropriateness.

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:00 P.M. Town Hall, 302 Main Street 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room