

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Historic District Commission**

William Childress, Chairman Diane Aldi DePaola, Vice Chair Jan Furman, Secretary

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

Mary Kennedy Laura Gray

Alternate Members

Eugene Creighton Richard Peters Jeffrey Meotti

AGENDA REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.

2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:00 P.M. 2nd Floor Conference Room, Town Hall 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook