

## TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Economic Development Commission

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3139 • FAX (860) 395-3125 Matthew Pugliese, Chair Carol Conklin, Vice Chair John DeCristoforo, Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Arcari David Cole James Keating Elizabeth Swenson Sandra Roberts, Alternate Judy Ganswindt, Alternate

## **MEETING AGENDA**

August 9, 2018 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Conference Room, Old Saybrook Town Hall 7:30 pm

## Cancelled