TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Architectural Review Board

Susan A. Missel, Chairman Anthony M. Brodeur, Vice Chairman Barbara D'Agostino, Secretary

Theodore G. Pendleton Donna Perrotti Leake

Alternate Members

Emily Grochowski Jennifer M. Hoben Vacant

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475-1741 Telephone (860) 395-3131 • FAX (860) 395-1216 www.oldsaybrookct.org

CANCELLED

REGULAR MEETING Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.

 ω

 $\mathcal{O}_{\mathbf{3}}$

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 2nd Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook Subscribe to <u>www.oldsaybrook.ct.org</u> for electronic delivery of land use agendas

 ω

 ω

neighborhood pattern • building design • access & circulation • landscaping • signs