

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Aquifer Protection Agency**

www.oldsaybrookct.gov

J. Colin Heffernan, Chairman Charles A. Wehrly, III, Vice Chairman Chuck Savage Alyse Oziolor (Conservation) Madeleine B. Fish (Zoning) Paula Kay (Planning) Vacancy (Economic Development)

Alternate Members

Elizabeth D. Steffen, Secretary Janis Esty

MINUTES REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, March 18, 2021 Via Teleconference

I. CALL TO ORDER

The Chairman called the teleconference to order at 7:52 p.m.

II. ROLL CALL

Members Present: C. Heffernan, C. Wehrly, C. Savage, M. Fish, P. Kay, E. Steffen

Members Absent: A. Oziolor, J. Esty

Staff Present: P. Hegge, Environmental Planner; L. Wacker, Recording Clerk

III. REGULAR BUSINESS

A. Meeting Minutes: February 18, 2021

MOTION to approve the meeting minutes of February 18, 2021 as presented; **MADE:** by C. Heffernan; **SECONDED:** by P. Kay; **VOTING IN FAVOR:** C. Heffernan, C. Wehrly, C. Savage, P. Kay, M. Fish; **OPPOSED:** None; **ABSTAINING:** E. Steffen; **APPROVED:** 5-0-1.

- B. Correspondence and Announcements None.
- C. Committee, Representative and Staff Reports None.

IV. ADJOURNMENT

MOTION to adjourn the meeting at 7:54 p.m. to the next regular meeting on April 15th, 2021 via teleconference; **MADE:** by C. Heffernan; **SECONDED:** by E. Steffen; **VOTING IN FAVOR:** C. Heffernan, C. Wehrly, C. Savage, P. Kay, M. Fish, E. Steffen; **OPPOSED:** None; **ABSTAINING:** None; **APPROVED:** 6-0-0.

Respectfully Submitted,

Lynette Wacker Recording Clerk